Download a copy of the Well-being Plan for Torfaen 2018 - 2023 here.

Partnerships - Officer Support Group Membership

The Officer Support Group (OSG) supported the Torfaen Public Services Board (PSB) to respond effectively to the statutory requirements under the Well-being of Future generations (Wales) Act 2015; to develop and publish Well-being Assessments, develop Well-being Objectives, develop and publish Well-being Plans.

Membership of the Officer Support Group is changing (April / May 2018) to better reflect those people needed to lead the work of delivering the Well-being Plan 2018 -2023.

Membership will be agreed by the PSB and officers will be selected for their skills and expertise and what they can bring to work streams rather than focus on one organisation taking the lead. The group will be supported by Torfaen CBC Public Services Support Unit.

Officer Support Group Members

Lyndon Puddy (Chair)

Torfaen CBC

Adrian Huckin

Melin Homes

Andrew Osborne

Torfaen CBC

David Congreve

Torfaen CBC

Daniel Madge

Aneurin Bevan UHB

Dermot McChrystal

Torfaen CBC

Dewi Jones

SW Fire & Rescue Service

Fen Turner

Natural Resources Wales

Jason White

Gwent Police

Keith Rutherford

Torfaen CBC

Liz Evans

Bron Afon Community Housing

Mezz Bowley

Public Health Wales

Neil Jones

Torfaen CBC

Rachael O’Shaughnessy

Torfaen CBC

Sian Millar

Aneurin Bevan UHB

Simon Brown

SW Fire & Rescue Service

Sue Browne

Torfaen CBC