Download a copy of the Well-being Plan for Torfaen 2018 - 2023 here.

Who are we?

Following the review of membership and terms of reference in line with the Well-being of Future Generations (Wales) Act 2015, Part 4, Board membership is as follows:

Public Services Board Membership
Cllr Anthony Hunt - Chair Torfaen County Borough Council Leader
Alison Ward Torfaen County Borough Council Chief Executive
Pippa Britton Aneurin Bevan University Health Board Representing Ann Lloyd
Geraint Evans Aneurin Bevan University Health Board Director of Workforce and Organisational Development,
Dr Sarah Aitken Aneurin Bevan University Health Board Director of Public Health
Huw Jakeway South Wales Fire and Rescue Service Chief Fire Officer
Bill Purvis Natural Resources Wales

Natural Resources Planning Manager South Wales

Jeff Cuthbert Gwent Police & Crime Commission Police and Crime Commissioner
Julian Williams Gwent Police Chief Constable
Nigel Brown Welsh Government Ministerial representative
Diana Binding Wales Community Rehabilitation Company Assistant Chief Executive
Nicola Davies Her Majesties Prisons & Probation Service in Wales Assist Chief Executive & Head of Gwent Region
Stephen Brooks Torfaen Voluntary Alliance Chair
Alan Brunt Bron Afon Community Housing Chief Executive
Paula Kennedy Melin Homes Chief Executive
Cllr Stephen Brooks Cwmbran Community Council Representing all Torfaen Community & Town Councils
Angharad Collins Torfaen Leisure Trust Chief Executive